India Location

Textron India Private Limited

Registered Office:  Floor 1 & 2, Block B
(Tower 2), SEZ Campus
Global Village, Off Mysore Road RVCE Post,
Mylasandra Bangalore – 560 059
Tel  : +91 80 7140 9000
Fax : +91 80 7140 9900
www.textron.in

enquiries@textron.com

Bell Helicopter India Operations

(A unit of Textron India Private Limited)
3rd Floor, Corporate One,
District Centre, Jasola, New Delhi 110025
Tel: +91 11 4934 3100
Fax: +91 11 4934 3125
www.bellhelicopter.com

Textron Aviation

(A unit of Textron India Private Limited)
Regus, 1st floor, Pine Valley,
Embassy Golf-Links Business Park Off Intermediate Ring Road, Bangalore – 560 071
Tel: +91 80 4176 4590
www.txtav.com

Klauke India

(A unit of Textron India Private Limited)
Baron House, 2nd Floor
No.29, 80 Feet Road, 4th Block,
Koramangala, Bangalore – 560 034
Tel:  +91 9740936006
www.klauke.com | www.greenlee.com | www.hdelectricompany.com

Ransomes Jacobsen India

(A unit of Textron India Private Limited)
Baron House, Ground Floor
No.29, 80 Feet Road, 4th Block,
Koramangala, Bangalore – 560 034
Mob:  +91 990000 89616
www.jacobsen.com

Kautex Plastic Technology Gujarat Pvt. Ltd.

593/2, Daslana
Taluka- Viramgam
Viramgam-Bechraj Highway
District- Ahmedabad
Gujarat-382150
www.kautex.com

Business Development and Customer Service

Bell Helicopter India Operations

B S Singh Deo
Managing Director
Tel: +91 11 4934 3101
Mob: +91 98100 36207
Email: bdeo@bh.com

Shriram Ghatpande
Senior Manager, Business Development
Tel: +91 22 4015 4518
Mob: +91 99583 24422
Email: sghatpande@bh.com

Daljit Chandra
Customer Service Engineer
Tel: +91 22 6198 4910
Mob: +91 98200 60582
Email: dchandra@bh.com

Klauke India

Prashant Mishra
Country Head
Mob: +91 97409 36006
Email : pmishra@klauke.textron.com

Kautex India

Rohan Martis
Director Operations, Manufacturing
Tel: +91 7140 9374
Mob: +91 97316 16378
Email: rohan.martis@kautex.textron.com

Ransomes Jacobsen India

Kalyan Sabareeshan
Manager Sales
Mob: +91 99000 89616
Email: ksabareeshan@textron.com

Textron Systems

Pankaj Kaushik
Director, Business Development
Tel: +91 11 4934 3107
Mob: +91 95609 97766
Email: pkaushik@textronsystems.com

Ravi Sharma
Senior Manager,
Business Development
Tel: +91 11 4934 3112
Mob: +91 98189 25391
Email : rsharma@textronsystems.com

Textron India Private Limited

Arijit Ghosh
President & Managing Director
Tel: +91 11 4934 3100
Email: aghosh@textron.com  

Pankaj Kaushik
Director, Business Development
Tel: +91 11 4934 3107
Mob: +91 95609 97766
Email: pkaushik@textron.com

Textron Aviation

Santosh Deshpande
Director Regional Sales, Citation & King Air
Tel: +91 80 4176 4590
Mob: +91 98451 89245
Email: sdeshpande@txtav.com

Kulvinder S. Reehal
Director Regional Sales, Turboprop & Piston
Tel: +91 124 406 8849
Mob: +91 98100 68849
Email: kreehal@txtav.com

Reghu Raman
Field Service Representative
Mob: +91 98910 80300
Email: RRaman@txtav.com