Error message

  • Warning: file_get_contents(https://www.googleapis.com/youtube/v3/videos?id=rtWiEsfxKbU&t=24s&part=snippet&key=AIzaSyAM_iuo1IOMli_PX2A0bvrGN2Rf6TGymKE): failed to open stream: HTTP request failed! HTTP/1.0 403 Forbidden in get_youtube() (line 83 of /data01/www/textron/www.textron.com/html/sites/all/libraries/social-stream/include/social_stream.php).
  • Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in get_youtube() (line 87 of /data01/www/textron/www.textron.com/html/sites/all/libraries/social-stream/include/social_stream.php).
  • Warning: file_get_contents(https://www.googleapis.com/youtube/v3/videos?id=KEXfKNPjkYQ&part=snippet&key=AIzaSyAM_iuo1IOMli_PX2A0bvrGN2Rf6TGymKE): failed to open stream: HTTP request failed! HTTP/1.0 403 Forbidden in get_youtube() (line 83 of /data01/www/textron/www.textron.com/html/sites/all/libraries/social-stream/include/social_stream.php).
  • Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in get_youtube() (line 87 of /data01/www/textron/www.textron.com/html/sites/all/libraries/social-stream/include/social_stream.php).

India Location

Textron India Private Limited

Registered Office:  Floor 1 & 2, Block B
(Tower 2), SEZ Campus
Global Village, Off Mysore Road RVCE Post,
Mylasandra Bangalore – 560 059
Tel  : +91 80 7140 9000
Fax : +91 80 7140 9900
www.textron.in

enquiries@textron.com

Bell India Operations

(A unit of Textron India Private Limited)
3rd Floor, DLF Tower - A
District Centre, Jasola, New Delhi 110025
Tel: +91 11 4934 3100
Fax: +91 11 4934 3125
www.bellflight.com

Ransomes Jacobsen India

(A unit of Textron India Private Limited)
VP Chambers, Ground Floor,
No 589, 1st Cross, 3rd Block
Koramangala, Bangalore – 560 034
Mob:  +91 990000 89616
www.jacobsen.com

Kautex India

(A unit of Textron India Private Limited)
593/2, Daslana
Taluka- Viramgam
Viramgam-Bechraj Highway
District- Ahmedabad
Gujarat-382150
Tel: +91 271 5295722
www.kautex.com

Business Development and Customer Service

Bell India Operations

Shriram Ghatpande
Director Business Development
Tel: +91 22 4015 4518
Mob: +91 99583 24422
Email: sghatpande@bellflight.com

Daljit Chandra
Customer Service Engineer
Tel: +91 22 6198 4910
Mob: +91 98200 60582
Email: dchandra@bellflight.com

Kautex India

Rohan Martis
Director Operations, Manufacturing
Tel: +91 271 5295722
Mob: +91 97316 16378
Email: rohan.martis@kautex.textron.com

Ransomes Jacobsen India

Kalyan Sabareeshan
Regional Head - Indian Subcontinent
Mob: +91 99000 89616
Email: ksabareeshan@textron.com

Textron Systems

Ravi Sharma
Director, Business Development
Tel: +91 11 4934 3112
Mob: +91 98189 25391
Email : rsharma@textronsystems.com

Textron India Private Limited

Pankaj Kaushik
Director, Business Development
Tel: +91 11 4934 3107
Mob: +91 95609 97766
Email: pkaushik@textron.com

Textron Aviation

Kulvinder S. Reehal
Director Regional Sales, APAC, Textron Aviation
Tel: +91 124 406 8849
Mob: +91 98100 68849
Email: kreehal@txtav.com

Reghu Raman
Field Service Representative
Mob: +91 98910 80300
Email: RRaman@txtav.com